Rent past OM meditation teachings anytime ~ here’s how

Rent past OM meditations here

“I watch one daily . I’m creating a daily ceremony in my life and doing this is making a great difference in my life and the lives of people I have contact with . People are coming and telling me and my wife of past traumatic events that I feel are helping dispel the effects that they caused . Thank you Buddha Maitreya . It’s a wonderful experience the blessing you have given us – but more so to be able to help others even strangers” ~ William Herbert

From Buddha Maitreya the Christ TV: 19 OM Meditation Teachings from 2016 and 2017 uploaded [last week], more will follow next week.

Catch live OM Meditation Teachings this week:

Click here to Register for Wednesday April 12th

Click here to Register for Friday April 14th

Click here to Register for Sunday April 9th

Leave a Reply

