Spider bite wound healed with Buddha Maitreya’s etheric weaver

Screen Shot 2016-11-13 at 6.15.18 PM.png

Today, i woke up with a spider bite on my palm, and it was really getting painful, with some purple, a lot of red and swelling; two fingers were starting to feel a bit numb and there was diminished mobility.

Screen Shot 2016-11-13 at 6.21.27 PM.png
The Mat system comes with 2 Etheric Weavers

I decided to do an etheric weaver treatment on my palm, laying my hand on my new Buddha Maitreya Jesus the Christ Archangel Metatron Cube Mat and plugging in the weaver. I weaved for 5 minutes to see if i could notice a change. Within 5 minutes, it was 80% better. So i continued, and in another 5 minutes or so there was so little left of it, i had to stop and write this testimonial,  because i definitely saw a miracle right before my eyes.

Full mobility returned to my hand, the swelling was all but gone, and the color turned to a light pink, with no red or purple ~ all within 10 minutes.

An hour later, intending to take a picture for this testimonial, i checked my palm. It was entirely healed ~ it had continued healing after i had quit weaving. There was no swelling left, and no pain, nothing left to photograph except a tiny bump (spider bite).

Leave a Reply

